We are Level Eight

 
Patrik, Co-founder, CEO patrik@leveleight.se

Patrik, Co-founder, CEO
patrik@leveleight.se

Pontus, Co-founder, title pontus@leveleight.se

Pontus, Co-founder, title
pontus@leveleight.se

Johan, Co-founder, Level Designer wallberg@leveleight.se

Johan, Co-founder, Level Designer
wallberg@leveleight.se

Rickard. Co-founder, Lead Designer rickard@leveleight.se

Rickard. Co-founder, Lead Designer
rickard@leveleight.se

Erik, Co-founder, developer erik@leveleight.se

Erik, Co-founder, developer
erik@leveleight.se

Johnny, Co-founder, developer johnny@leveleight.se

Johnny, Co-founder, developer
johnny@leveleight.se

Josef, Audio Director / Community Coordinator josef@leveleight.se

Josef, Audio Director / Community Coordinator
josef@leveleight.se